Contact Us

Board Member Contact Information

AdvertisementSheri Retzlaffsheriretlaff@sbcglobal.net
Art Show DirectorMike MatwiczakPowerpolak51@yahoo.com
Car Show Co-DirectorSam and Sandi Fostercarshow@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Car Show Co-DirectorMichael Stoddencarshow@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Car Show Co-DirectorSandy Kaiser-Stoddencarshow@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Carnival DirectorGordon Johnstoncarnival@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Craft Vendor DirectorRichard Bryant916-743-6566crafters@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Craft Vendor Co-DirectorVeronica Champayne916-247-1049crafters@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Entertainment DirectorJay DeWaldentertainment@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Food DirectorLynden King916-686-5054foodconcessions@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Fundraising Booth for EGUSDJoyce Carterpublicity@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
LogisticsRandy Stewartrstewart@gmail.com
Non-Profit BoothsJudy Cullum916-214-7958jviolet55@gmail.com
Parade DirectorLynden King916-686-5054parade@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Parking DirectorNorm De Youngparking@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Poster ContestIla Husterposter@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Publicity DirectorJoyce Carterpublicity@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Publicity Co-DirectorLori Alanizalaniz@townplanner.com
Sponsorship DirectorNorm De Young916-230-3684sponsorship@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Sponsorship Co-DirectorEliot Mulbergsponsorship@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Supply Procurement DirectorCharlie O'Neilprocurement@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Supply Procurement Co-DirectorMike Retzlaffprocurement@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Western IdolNina Kuhlwesternidol@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Kansas City BBQ SocietyEd Anhorned@sierrasmokehousebbq.com
BBQ Sunday-Community GroupsRalina (Ray) Greerralinag@live.com

Officer Contact Information

 

PresidentKen Johnstonpresident@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
General ChairmanNorm DeYoung916-230-3684info@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
1st Vice PresidentLynden King1st.vice.pres@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
2nd Vice PresidentJay Dewald2nd.vice.pres@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
TreasurerElliot Mulbergtreasurer@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
SecretaryCheryl Griesssecretary@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Elk Grov Western Festival © 2018 | Website by Sacramento Web Design