Contact Us

Board Member Contact Information

Advertisement
Art Show DirectorMike MatwiczakPowerpolak51@yahoo.com
Car Show Co-DirectorSam and Sandi Fostercarshow@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Car Show Co-DirectorMichael Stoddencarshow@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Car Show Co-DirectorSandy Kaiser-Stoddencarshow@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Carnival DirectorGordon Johnstoncarnival@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Craft Vendor DirectorRichard Bryant916-743-6566crafters@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Craft Vendor Co-DirectorVeronica Champayne916-247-1049crafters@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Entertainment DirectorJay DeWaldentertainment@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Food DirectorCrawford Patenfoodconcessions@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Fundraising Booth for EGUSDJoyce Carterpublicity@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
LogisticsRandy Stewartrstewart@gmail.com
Non-Profit BoothsJudy Cullum916-214-7958jviolet55@gmail.com
Parade DirectorLynden King916-686-5054parade@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Parking DirectorNorm De Youngparking@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Poster ContestLindsey Peralta
Publicity DirectorJoyce Carterpublicity@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Publicity Co-Director
Sponsorship DirectorNorm De Young916-230-3684sponsorship@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Sponsorship Co-DirectorEliot Mulbergsponsorship@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Supply Procurement DirectorCharlie O'Neilprocurement@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Supply Procurement Co-Director
Western IdolNina Kuhlwesternidol@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Kansas City BBQ SocietyEd Anhorned@sierrasmokehousebbq.com
BBQ Sunday-Community Groups

Officer Contact Information

 

PresidentKen Johnstonpresident@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
General ChairmanNorm DeYoung916-230-3684info@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
1st Vice PresidentLynden King1st.vice.pres@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
2nd Vice PresidentJay Dewald2nd.vice.pres@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
TreasurerElliot Mulbergtreasurer@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
SecretaryCheryl Griesssecretary@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Elk Grove Western Festival © 2019 | Website by Sacramento Web Design