Skip Navigation Links

Contact Us


To email any of the Board Members, simply click on their email address


Board Member Contact Information

Advertisement Sheri Retzlaff sheriretlaff@sbcglobal.net
Art Show Director Margaret Munson mamsew@sbcglobal.net
Car Show Co-Director Sam and Sandi Foster carshow@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Car Show Co-Director Michael Stodden carshow@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Car Show Co-Director Sandy Kaiser-Stodden carshow@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Carnival Director Gordon Johnston carnival@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Craft Vendor Director Richard Bryant 916-743-6566 crafters@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Craft Vendor Co-Director Veronica Champayne 916-247-1049 crafters@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Entertainment Director Jay DeWald entertainment@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Food Director Lynden King 916-686-5054 foodconcessions@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Fundraising Booth for EGUSD Joyce Carter publicity@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Logistics Randy Stewart rstewart@gmail.com
Non-Profit Booths Judy Cullum 916-214-7958 jviolet55@gmail.com
Parade Director Lynden King 916-686-5054 parade@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Parking Director Norm De Young parking@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Poster Contest Ila Huster poster@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Publicity Director Joyce Carter publicity@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Publicity Co-Director Lori Alaniz alaniz@townplanner.com
Sponsorship Director Norm De Young 916-230-3684 sponsorship@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Sponsorship Co-Director Eliot Mulberg sponsorship@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Supply Procurement Director Charlie O'Neil procurement@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Supply Procurement Co-Director Mike Retzlaff procurement@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Western Idol Nina Kuhl westernidol@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Kansas City BBQ Society Ed Anhorn ed@sierrasmokehousebbq.com
BBQ Sunday-Community Groups Ralina (Ray) Greer ralinag@live.com

Officer Contact Information

President Ken Johnston president@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
General Chairman Norm DeYoung 916-230-3684 info@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
1st Vice President Lynden King 1st.vice.pres@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
2nd Vice President Jay Dewald 2nd.vice.pres@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Treasurer Elliot Mulberg treasurer@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
Secretary Cheryl Griess secretary@elkgrovewesternfestival.org
   

© 2017 Elk Grove Western Festival
Website Designed and Maintained by R. Bryant Consulting